Multi-State Concealed Weapon
This 4-hour, non-shooting class provides all the documentation required to obtain a concealed carry permit from Arizona and non-resident permits for Florida, and several other states. No shooting is required for this class so it can be held almost anywhere!
Topics covered include safety, relevant laws, the use of lethal force, situational awareness, criminal and civil liabilities, weapons, suitable ammunition, holsters and more!
Featuring: Safety, laws, lethal force information, application, fingerprint cards and fingerprinting
service are provided at all of our CCW classes at no extra charge!
Applications available for both Florida and Arizona!
Classes will run from 9am to 1pm or from 2pm to 6pm. Check schedule for times.
Class tuition normally runs $75 but may vary for special classes.
The next MSCCW class will be held in Alpine, AZ on 09 Jan, 2021.
Location: Ye Olde Tavern.
PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!
Our online store is having heartburn so here are your options to pre-register...
* Venmo - @Desertscout1
* PayPal - Use this email: theshootingbench at live dot com
(You do not have to have a PP acct to use PP, just a credit or debit card)
* You can also call 928-693-7482 with a card number.
We apologize for the inconvenience!
By going to our online store and purchasing a position in a training
class or event, you agree to sign a liability release and registration
form upon your arrival at the training site. Tuition is non-refundable
in all instances but may be applied to another class or class date.
Tuition is also transferable to another person. If you are purchasing
a class for or transferring a class to someone else, their responsibility
and acceptance of these policies will begin upon signing of registration
form. Read full full payment and refund policy HERE